Hiya!

In this Blog I will be exploring my inspiration for writing, mythology that helped me create my characters, the real world issues that my characters face (IE: one of my characters is bipolar, another has borderline personality disorder, and so on), and whatever else strikes my fancy. My goal is to entertain and inform and hopefully connect with people on a personal level.

I am sending out a warning right now though, the items that I post on here may be controversial, personal, hilarious, disturbing or any mutation thereof. I welcome comments and differing opinions, but I would appreciate if any negativity, judgmental rants, bullying, or anything of the like be posted elsewhere. I don’t have the time or energy to feed ego trips.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

